10th Dayton Engineering Sciences Symposium

Held 28 October 2014

Final Program
Program at a Glance
Call for Abstracts

Below are select photos from the event (click on individual photos for enlarged views).

The Symposium Organizing Team with Keynote Dr. Ian Clark

From left to right: Darren Holland (Venue Coordinator), Joseph Miller (Sponsorship & Outreach Chair), Daniel Richardson (Technical Program Chair), Andrew Caswell (Sympossium Co-Chair), Ryan Schmit (Session Chair Organizer), Sivaram Gogineni (Sympossium Chair & Keynote Organizer), Ben Halls (Ciommunications Organizer), Tim Leger (Registration & Website Coordinator, ASME Dayton Section Chair), Jacob Schmidt (Event Photographer), Marcus Bracey Venue Coordinator), and Dr. Ian Clark (Keynote).
Missing from photo: Vince Miller (Financial Coordinator),Carl Tilmann (Government Relations)